Holiday Schedule

Join us over the holidays.

Mon. Dec. 23
9:30am – Gravity & TRX
11:00am – Restorative Yoga
1:00pm – Gravity
4:00pm – Gravity

Tue. Dec. 24
6:30am – Gravity
9:30am – Gravity
9:30am – Pilates
1:30pm – Gravity

Wed. Dec. 25
CLOSED

Thur. Dec. 26
1:30pm – Gravity

Fri. Dec. 27
9:30am – Gravity
9:30am – Bootcamp
12:00pm – Gravity

Sat. Dec. 28
8:15am – Gravity
8:15am – TRX Bootcamp
9:30am – Gravity

Sun. Dec. 29
8:15am – Gravity
9:30am – Gravity

Mon. Dec. 30
9:30am – Gravity & TRX
11:00am – Restorative Yoga
1:00pm – Gravity
4:00pm – Gravity

Tue. Dec. 31
6:30am – Gravity
9:30am – Gravity
9:30am – Pilates
1:30pm – Gravity

Wed. Jan. 1
9:30am – Gravity
11:00am – Gentle Gravity

Thur. Jan. 2
7:00am – Gravity
9:30am – Gravity & TRX
1:30pm – Gravity
7:00pm – Gravity

Back to regular schedule

Have a safe and happy holiday season.
From Everyone at Gravitate Studio